SEAT chip tuning - discover the pure emócion

PowerControl evokes the true potential of your SEAT


 About 25% more performance for your Seat
Including part certificate for over 4.000 models
 Simple installation with pictorial instructions
 Comprehensive warranty

 
Tuning with parts certificate and warranty

This is DTE chip tuning for your SEAT:

Your SEAT can do more: Take advantage of a power increase of up to 30% for your SEAT as well as a good sense of security. For more than 70 SEAT models the parts certificate is included. The same applies to the comprehensive warranty of the engine, the engine management and the differential. In addition, there is a 30-day money-back guarantee for all those who like to test and evaluate the new driving fun without any pressure. 

SEAT ChiptuningSEAT chip tuning performance test
SEATPowerControl im SEAT Leon
SEAT Leon Chiptuning25% more performance for your SEAT

Thanks to the performance tuning PowerControl X, significant performance improvements for engines of the Volkswagen Group are possible. The additional control unit is connected to the central engine management sensors, including boost pressure, camshaft and the sensors for fuel injection. Passed on to the controller, the incoming signals are recognized and optimized. Within the SEAT Ibiza (6J) 1.4 TSi with 150 HP in series a performance increase of +27 HP is possible, making 177 HP in total. Here, the torque rises from 220 to 255 Newton meters. The potential of SEAT diesel engines can also be optimally used with DTE - with the tuning module PowerControl X: Thus, power increases from 184 HP in series to 205 HP for the SEAT Leon (5F) 2.0 TDi. Also, the torque rises and reaches 450 Nm – compared to 380 Nm before the DTE tuning. Both performance tunings for the SEAT models are delivered including parts certificates.

NEW: Tuning control with the PowerControl App

The new DTE performance of PowerControl X and RX can now also be operated from the cockpit. The chip tuning’s extra power can be easily switched on or off with the smartphone. Simple wiping over the cell phone lets the driver change various programs depending on the driving situation: Sport, Dynamic and Efficiency.

A highlight of the PowerControl app is the performance instruments, which show all relevant performance data of the engine in real-time. The complete package of the PowerControl app also includes an innovative accelerometer and a configurable warm-up timer.

 

PowerControl - SEAT tuning: Your advantages

Easy Installation
  • Simple installation with a plug-in-Method
  • Back conversion in series condition at any time
Comprehensive warranty
  • 2-year warranty on DTE products
  • Including parts certificate for over 4.000 vehicle models
Shopping with confidence
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Starting from 399 € incl. VAT. for your Seat
  • Purchase on account (only within Germany and Austria) and hire-purchase possible in our online shop

Now it is your turn: More power and driving fun with a DTE PowerBox and PedalBox.

You are curious how much more power is hidden in your car?
Do the DTE performance check. Simply select your vehicle and see the striking result!

SEAT tuning by DTE Systems is now available for these SEAT cars

SEAT-Chiptuning ist pure Emoción

PowerControl weckt das wahre Potenzial Ihres SEAT


 bis zu 30 % mehr Leistung für Ihren SEAT
 Inkl. Teilegutachten für 4.000 Fahrzeugmodelle
 Einfacher Einbau mit Einbauanleitungen
 Umfassende Garantieleistungen
 Kauf auf Rechnung und Ratenkauf möglich

  • Konfigurieren Sie hier Ihr SEAT-Chiptuning:
Modell
Motorisierung
 
Tuning mit Teilegutachten und Garantie



Das ist PowerControl für Ihren SEAT:

Ihr SEAT kann mehr: Profitieren Sie von einer Mehrleistung von bis zu 30 % für Ihren SEAT sowie einem guten Gefühl der Sicherheit. Denn für über 70 SEAT-Modelle ist das Teilegutachten bereits inklusive. Das Gleiche gilt für die umfassende Garantie für Motor, Motormanagement und Differential. Zusätzlich gibt es eine 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie für alle die, die pure Emoción gern in Ruhe testen wollen. 

SEAT MotortuningSEAT-Chiptuning Leistungstest
SEATPowerControl im SEAT Leon
SEAT Leon Chiptuning25 % mehr Leistung für den SEAT

Dank des DTE-Chiptuning PowerControl X für Benzinturbomotoren sind deutliche Leistungssteigerungen für Motoren der Volkswagen-Gruppe möglich. Das Zusatzsteuergerät wird an die zentralen Sensoren des Motormanagements angeschlossen, darunter Ladedruck, Nockenwelle sowie den Sensoren zur Kraftstoffeinspritzung. An das Steuergerät weitergegeben, werden die eingehenden Signale erfasst und optimiert. Im SEAT Ibiza (6J) 1.4 TSi und 150 PS ist so beispielsweise eine Mehrleistung von 27 PS auf dann 177 PS möglich. Dabei steigt auch das Drehmoment von 220 auf 255 Newtonmeter. Das Potenzial von SEAT-Dieselmotoren kann ebenfalls mit dem DTE-Motortuning optimal genutzt werden - mit dem Modul für Dieselmotoren PowerControl X: so steigt die Leistung im SEAT Leon (5F) 2.0 TDi mit 184 PS auf 205 PS. Auch das Drehmoment legt zu und erreicht 450 Nm - nach 380 Nm vor der Leistungssteigerung. Beide Leistungssteigerungen werden für diese SEAT Modelle inklusive Teilegutachten ausgeliefert.

NEU: Chiptuning Seat mit PowerControl App

Die DTE-Leistungssteigerung PowerControl X jetzt auch vom Cockpit aus bedienen. Die Mehrleistung des DTE-Chiptuning kann so ganz einfach mit dem Smartphone zu- oder abgeschaltet werden. Und mit einem simplen Wischen über das Handy wechselt der Fahrer je nach Fahrsituation zwischen den verschiedenen Programmen Sport, Dynamic und Efficiency.

Ein besonderes Highlight der PowerControl App sind die Performance-Instrumente, die alle relevanten Leistungsdaten des Motors live anzeigen. Im Gesamtpaket der PowerControl App ist auch ein innovativer Beschleunigungssensor sowie ein konfigurierbarer Warm-Up-Timer.

 

PowerControl - das SEAT-Chiptuning: Ihre Vorteile

Einfache Installation
  • einfacher Einbau im Plug-in-Verfahren
  • jederzeit Ausbau möglich
Umfassende Garantieleistungen
  • 2-Jahre Garantie auf unser Produkt
  • inklusive Teilegutachten für insgesamt über 4.000 Fahrzeugmodelle
Einkaufen mit Vertrauen
  • 30-Tage-Geld-zurück-Garantie
  • schon ab 399 EUR inkl. MwSt. für Ihren SEAT
  • Kauf auf Rechnung und Ratenkauf in unserem Online-Shop möglich

SEAT-Motortuning von DTE ist für folgende Modelle erhältlich: