More power with chip tuning for the Kia XCeed

As a compact SUV, the Kia XCeed seems much smaller, but once you sit in the sporty crossover, you immediately realize the SUV factor. Not only the appearance and quality give the typical SUV comfort, but also the driving performance leaves the Kia XCeed in no doubt. With an output of 160 hp and 253 Nm, the XCeed sprints ahead. Here, the PowerControl chip tuning brings out the true power, for the real driving experience on every journey. The performance enhancement upgrades the 1.5 T-GDI by a sporty +39 hp and +50 Nm. This brings the Kia XCeed to a total of 199 hp and 303 Nm. In addition, the acceleration increases and with adapted driving style in efficiency mode, up to 15% fuel can be saved in the compact SUV. In combination with the accelerator tuning PedalBox, the Kia XCeed unfolds its full potential. Both tuning systems are available for a wide range of Kia models such as the Kia Pro Ceed or the Ceed Sportwagon.


Configure your Kia XCeed chip tuning now:

Manufacturer
  • -----------------------------
Model
  • -----------------------------
Motor
  • -----------------------------


Chiptuning - Maximum performance in the Kia XCeed

The PowerControl performance tuning brings noticeably more power and torque to your Kia XCeed. The system optimizes all signals from the engine and tunes them to all important parameters. This unleashes the full potential of the Kia for better performance and improved acceleration of 0.8 seconds from 50 to 100 km/h (elasticity measurement on the test bench). In order to be able to adjust the extra power individually, PowerControl can be controlled via app. Here you will also find all the important sports instruments such as turbo pressure, intake manifold pressure and G-forces, so you always have all the performance ranges of the Kia XCeed in view. In addition, every PowerControl X chip tuning comes with a 5-year product warranty.

PowerControl - Up to 30% more power in the Kia XCeeed

Operate the PowerControl chip tuning conveniently from your smartphone. With the associated app from DTE Systems, you can change all programs at any time and set them up to suit your personal driving style. Switch to Sport mode for full racing power, or be more dynamic on the highway in Dynamic mode. You can even save up to 2 liters of fuel in Efficiency mode. In each mode, the race chip adjusts the combustion accordingly, so that the tuning can be individually adjusted to the vehicle. Via the app, it is also possible to switch the additional power of PowerControl on or off as required.

Start off dynamically with the throttle tuning PedalBox

Feel the full power right from the start. The PedalBox throttle tuning lets you experience your Kia XCeed in a new way and is installed in just 3 simple steps. Connected to the accelerator pedal, the throttle response controller is immediately ready for use and boosts the pulling power of your compact SUV. With the improved accelerator pedal curve, your Kia is faster forward. If you previously had to wait at traffic lights or overtaking on the freeway dragged on, your vehicle now pulls past everyone in no time at all. Sport, Sport-Plus and City programmes are available to give you the perfect response for every driving situation.

Give your Kia XCeed full power

Combine the power of two tuning systems. Chip tuning and throttle tuning turn your Kia XCeed into a sportsman on the road. No more thinking seconds until full power and more acceleration on the freeway. You decide for yourself whether you want to reach your destination even faster or save fuel on leisurely long journeys. For a new driving experience in your vehicle. Configure your Kia XCeed tuning now.
Tuning with quality promise and guarantee
Tuning with quality promise and guarantee

Operational safety is the top priority for DTE tuning products. With the latest technology of all additional control devices, all protective functions of the motors are retained and the legally prescribed emission values are not affected. To increase performance, all new DTE developments and products are checked using different test vehicles and in accordance with standard test methods on the in-house MAHA dynamometer. DTE Systems also offers a satisfaction guarantee and comprehensive 2 years product warranty, which can be increased to an optional 5 years product warranty for all your Kia XCeed tuning purchases. Further information on the warranty certificate is enclosed with the product.



DTE's Kia engine tuning is available for the following models:

Chip tuning for KIA NIRO
Chip tuning for KIA RETONA
Chip tuning for KIA MAGENTIS
Chip tuning for KIA CARNIVAL / GRAND CARNIVAL
Chip tuning for KIA CERATO KOUP
Chip tuning for KIA FORTE
Chip tuning for KIA EV6

Mehr Leistung mit dem Chiptuning für den Kia XCeed

Als Kompakt-SUV wirkt der Kia XCeed zwar viel kleiner, aber sitz man einmal im sportlichen Crossover wird einem sofort der SUV-Faktor klar. Nicht nur Aussehen und Qualität geben den typischen SUV-Komfort, sondern auch die Fahrleistung lässt den Kia XCeed in nichts nachstehen. Bereits bei einer Leistung von 160 PS und 253 Nm sprintet der XCeed voran. Dabei bringt das Chiptuning PowerControl die wahre Kraft hervor, für das echte Fahrerlebnis bei jeder Fahrt. Die Leistungssteigerung upgradet den 1,5 T-GDI um sportliche +39 PS und +50 Nm. Damit kommt der Kia XCeed auf insgesamt 199 PS und 303 Nm. Zusätzlich steigert sich die Beschleunigung und bei angepasster Fahrweise im Efficiency-Mode kann im Kompakt-SUV bis zu 15% Kraftstoff eingespart werden. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Gaspedal-Tuning PedalBox entfaltete der Kia XCeed sein volles Potenzial. Beide Tuning-Systeme sind für eine Vielzahl an Kia-Modellen wie dem Kia Pro Ceed oder dem Ceed Sportwagon verfügbar.


Konfigurieren Sie hier Ihr Kia XCeed Chiptuning:

Hersteller
  • -----------------------------
Modell
  • -----------------------------
Motor
  • -----------------------------


Chiptuning - Maximale Performance im Kia XCeed

Das Performance-Tuning PowerControl bringt spürbar mehr Kraft und Leistung in Ihren Kia XCeed. Dabei optimiert das System alle Signale aus dem Motor und stimmt diese auf alle wichtigen Parameter ab. Hierbei wird das volle Potenzial des Kia entfesselt für eine bessere Performance und verbesserte Beschleunigung von 0,8 Sekunden von 50 – 100 km/h (Elastizitätsmessung auf dem Prüfstand). Um die Mehrleistung ganz individuell einstellen zu können, lässt sich PowerControl via App steuern. Hier finden Sie zudem alle wichtigen Sport-Instrumente wie Turbodruck, Saugrohrdruck und G-Kräfte und haben damit alle Leistungsbereiche des Kia XCeed immer im Blick. Zusätzlich umfasst jede PowerControl X eine umfangreiche 3-jährige Motorgarantie sowie eine 5-jährige Produktgarantie bei.

PowerControl - Bis zu 30% mehr Leistung im Kia XCeeed

Bedienen Sie das Chiptuning PowerControl bequem von Ihrem Smartphone aus. Mit der zugehörigen App von DTE Systems können Sie jederzeit alle Programme ändern und auf Ihren persönlichen Fahrstil einrichten. Wechseln Sie in den Sport-Modus für die volle Rennstärke oder seien Sie dynamischer unterwegs auf der Autobahn im Dynamic-Modus. Sie können sogar bis zu 2 Liter Sprit sparen im Efficiency-Modus. Bei jedem Modus passt das Modul die Verbrennung entsprechend an, um so das Tuning individuell auf das Fahrzeug abzustimmen. Über die App ist es zudem möglich, die zusätzliche Power von PowerControl nach Bedarf zu- oder abzuschalten.

Dynamisch Anfahren mit dem Gaspedal-Tuning PedalBox

Spüren Sie die volle Power direkt beim Antritt. Das Gaspedal-Tuning PedalBox lässt Sie Ihren Kia XCeed neu erleben und ist dabei in nur 3 simplen Schritten eingebaut. Angeschlossen am Gaspedal ist das Gaspedal-Tuning sofort einsatzbereit und verstärkt die Zugkraft Ihres Kompakt-SUVs. Mit der verbesserten Gaspedalkennlinie ist Ihr Kia schneller vorwärts. Wenn Sie vorher an Ampeln warten mussten oder das Überholen auf der Autobahn sich gezogen hat, zieht Ihr Fahrzeug nun in Windeseile an allen vorbei. Hierbei stehen Ihnen die Programme Sport, Sport-Plus und City zur Verfügung, um für jede Fahrsituation das perfekte Ansprechverhalten zu erlangen.

Verleihen Sei Ihrem Kia XCeed die volle Kraft

Vereinen Sie die Kraft von zwei Tuning-Systemen. Chiptuning und Gaspedal-Tuning machen aus Ihrem Kia XCeed einen Sportler auf der Straße. Keine Denksekunden bis zur vollen Leistung und mehr Beschleunigung auf der Autobahn. Sie entscheiden dabei selbst, ob Sie noch schneller am Ziel eintreffen wollen oder auf gemütliche Langstrecken Sprit sparen. Für ein neues Fahrgefühl in Ihrem Fahrzeug. Konfigurieren Sie jetzt Ihr Kia XCeed-Tuning.
 

Tuning mit Teilegutachten  und Garantie vom Testsieger

Tuning mit Teilegutachten und Garantie

Die Betriebssicherheit steht bei den DTE-Tuning-Produkten an erster Stelle. Mit der neuesten Technologie aller Zusatzsteuergeräte bleiben alle Schutzfunktionen der Motoren erhalten und die gesetzlich vorgegebenen Emissionswerte unbeeinflusst. Für die Leistungssteigerung führt DTE Systems für mehr als 4.000 Modelle ein passendes Teilegutachten. Ebenfalls gibt es eine umfangreiche Motorgarantie von DTE Systems für Ihren Kia XCeed.

 

Kia-Motortuning von DTE ist für folgende Modelle erhältlich:

Chiptuning für KIA NIRO
Chiptuning für KIA RETONA
Chiptuning für KIA MAGENTIS
Chiptuning für KIA CARNIVAL / GRAND CARNIVAL
Chiptuning für KIA CERATO KOUP
Chiptuning für KIA FORTE
Chiptuning für KIA EV6